The await!

Turn away, if you could give me a drink of water cause my lips are chapped and faded. Call my aunt Marie, help her gather all my things and bury me in all my favorite colors. My sister and my brother still , i will not kiss you, cause the hardest part of this is leaving you.

I preparing the day you would see me the last time in this life. I think that day coming soon, i haven´t no strenght to be left anymore. There´s no one who could take my hand and just listening to what I have confined in my heart.
I tried to be strong, but now? i dont know =/



Kommentarer
Postat av: `elin

härlig text :)

2007-05-30 @ 19:47:47
URL: http://justdiamonds.blogg.se
Postat av: Tessan*

Tack så mkt :)

2007-05-31 @ 14:34:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Affiliator.com Alltomlinser.se Erbjudanden24.se
Trackback
RSS 2.0