I´ll never foget you.

I will aggate you Patricia, in order at all times you be there.
The life would seem so strangely sans you.
I shall never be my self, because its you who give me the selfemotion.
I can get my humor shifts and become distrought upon you, but nothing come that between.
it counstrue that you know me up to hundred procent.
I will never do a little thing big despite the anger but sometimes it can go absolutely wrong.
But after a couple of hours highmost it´s as common.
Everything that you have undergo with me and all you do for me will always stand like a memory deep inside.
You are the last one I aband, it depending on me, if I withstand live over here.
But keep in mind, I would not leave you without a explication and that explication will you acquire trough mine fester and all that blod who brickle. You shall feel the last heart - beats and see that is for you I ever had exist for.

I groudly Loves you 

                                                                         / Therese O.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Affiliator.com Alltomlinser.se Erbjudanden24.se
Trackback
RSS 2.0